A Message From Mr. Clarke Mission & Vision WASC Accreditation School Brochure Coffee and Cookies with Mr. Clarke The Farm
Magnet Tours Calendar
Benchmark Edgenuity Edgenuity (Spanish) McGraw Hill College and Career Center Elementary School Middle School High School GATE
Cougar Country
Bell Schedule Digital Citizenship Library Behavior Expectations Cafeteria Menu
PARENT CENTER Parent Portal PTSA Home Important Documents Community Outreach
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory Information

Robert Clarke

Principal

robert.clarke@lausd.net

Mindy Park Vice Principal mindy.park@lausd.net
Jeffrey Gerson Assistant Principal, EIS jgerso1@lausd.net
Dale Reinert School Counselor dale.reinert@lausd.net
Marisa Ayola Magnet Coordinator mrm8243@lausd.net
Patricia Salazar TSP Coordinator psala1@lausd.net
Christina Garcia Parent Community Representative cdg6948@lausd.net
Trisha Russell Elementary Teacher, Kindergarden trusse1@lausd.net
Heather Cuneo Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade hac8503@lausd.net
Jaime Pink Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade jmp2279@lausd.net
Lori Quider Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade laq5853@lausd.net
Brian Jacoby Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade brj0874@lausd.net
Alice Withers Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade alice.withers@lausd.net
Lulu Hernandez Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade edicoche@lausd.net
Marsha Johnson Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade mej0374@lausd.net
Sandi Davis Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade sad7872@lausd.net
Marina Mgshyan Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade mmm9028@lausd.net
Rachel Ostrowiecki Elementary RSP Teacher rachel.ostrowiecki@lausd.net
     
Maria DiPaola High School Resource Specialist Teacher mrd9118@lausd.net
Bill Durham Secondary English Teacher wcd4630@lausd.net
Jamie Tepper Secondary English Teacher jmt63132@lausd.net
David Santamaria Secondary English/History Teacher dxs4918@lausd.net
Naomi Fried-Kokason Secondary Math Teacher nfriedko@lausd.net
Walter Roberti Secondary Math Teacher wxr0446@lausd.net
Nerissa Dizon Math/Computer Teacher nbd4180@lausd.net
Carrie Wan Secondary Economics/History Teacher carrie.wan@lausd.net
Amelia Peck Secondary Social Studies/English Teacher amelia.peck@lausd.net

Albert Estrada

Secondary Science Teacher

ave9313@lausd.net

Lynda Caiati Secondary Science Teacher Lynda.caiati@lausd.net
Sanjuanita Martinez Secondary Spanish Teacher sanjuanita.martinez@lausd.net

Juan Camarena

Secondary Earth Science/Chemistry Teacher

jcamaren@lausd.net

Brian Acosta

Secondary PE/Health Teacher

bacosta@lausd.net

Tom Auten PE/Computer Lab taa2861@lausd.net

Susie Felix

Secondary Art Teacher/Yearbook Advisor

susie.felix@lausd.net